Skip To Main Content

Menu Close Trigger

Mobile Menu Container

Calendar

Klein Road Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
KRE-Art Show & GT Showcase
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
KRE-Field Day
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
K Awards Tay&Rob Library
-
K Awards Steve&Thomas Library
-
Wed, May 22
EOY Assembly - 1st Grade
-
EOY Assembly - 2nd Grade
-
EOY Assembly - 3rd Grade
-
EOY Assembly - 3rd Grade
-
EOY Assembly - 4th Grade
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Klein Road Elementary